People

Show from project ordered by .

Stefan Alexa

Doctoral Researcher , A02
Room S2|11 2
+49 6151 16 21528
alexa@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Almudena Arcones

Professor , B06, MGK
Room S2|11 107
+49 6151 16 21547
almudena.arcones@physik.tu-...

Michaela Arnold

Postdoctoral Researcher, A07
Room S2|14 216
+49 6151 16 21740
marnold@ikp.tu-...

Thomas Aumann

Professor , A05, A06, B04
Room S2|14 414
+49 6151 16 23530
taumann@ikp.tu-...

Sonia Bacca

Professor , A04, B01, B04
Room HIM Building, Staudi
06131 39 29750
s.bacca@uni-mainz.de

Sergej Bassauer

Doctoral Researcher , B04
Room S2|14 120
+49 6151 16 23556
sbassauer@ikp.tu-...

Martin Baumann

Doctoral Researcher , B04
Room S2|14 420
+49 6151 16 23534
mbaumann@ikp.tu-...

Tobias Beck

Doctoral Researcher , A01
Room S2|14 211
+49 6151 16 23546
tbeck@ikp.tu-...

Michael Beckstein

Doctoral Researcher , B04
Room S2|14 406
+49 6151 16 20193
mbeckstein@ikp.tu-...

Jonny Birkhan

Postdoctoral Researcher, Z
Room S2|14 216
+49 6151 16 21740
jbirkhan@ikp.tu-...

Isabelle Brandherm

Master Student , B02
Room S214 120
+49 6151 16 23556
ibrandherm@ikp.tu-...

Catharina Brase

Master Student , B01
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
cbrase@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Jens Braun

Professor , B05
Room S2|11 109
+49 6151 16 21549
jens.braun@physik.tu-...

Marco Brunken

Research Scientist , Z
Room S2|14 310
+49 6151 16 23500
brunken@ikp.tu-...

Pierre Capel

Professor , A04, A05
Room Universität Mainz
061313929628
pcapel@uni-mainz.de

Antonio D'Alessio

Doctoral Researcher , A07
Room S2|14 120
+49 6151 16 23556
adalessio@ikp.tu-...

Sebastian Dietz

Doctoral Researcher , A02
Room S2|11 04
+49 6151 16 21568
sdietz@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Meytal Duer

Postdoctoral Researcher, A06
Room S2|14 413
+49 6151 16 23538
mduer@ikp.tu-...

Martin Ebert

Doctoral Researcher , A02
Room S2|11 04
+49 6151 16 21568
mebert@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Kevin Ebinger

Postdoctoral Researcher, B01
Room KBW 2.10 (GSI)
06159-711819
k.ebinger@gsi.de

Marius Eichler

Postdoctoral Researcher, B06
Room S2|11 108
+49 6151 16 21548
marius.eichler@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Wael Elkamhawy

Doctoral Researcher , A05
Room S2|11 011
+49 6151 16 21546
elkamhawy@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Joachim Enders

Professor , B03
Room S2|14 308
+49 6151 16 23560
enders@ikp.tu-...

Dag Fahlin Strömberg

Doctoral Researcher , B01
Room S2|11 104
+49 6151 16 21544
dag@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Ashton Falduto

Doctoral Researcher , A05
Room S2|14 408
+49 6151 16 23535
afalduto@ikp.tu-...

Axel Frotscher

Doctoral Researcher , Z
Room S2|14 408
+49 6151 16 23534
afrotscher@ikp.tu-...

Udo Gayer

Doctoral Researcher , B03
Room S2|14 209
+49 6151 16 23546
ugayer@ikp.tu-...

Matthias Göbel

Doctoral Researcher , A05
Room S2|11 104
+49 6151 16 21544
goebel@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Svenja Greif

Doctoral Researcher , B01
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
sgreif@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Hans-Werner Hammer

Professor , A02, A05, MGK
Room S2|11 106
+49 6151 16 21560
Hans-Werner.Hammer@physik.tu-...

Thomas Hüther

Doctoral Researcher , A02
Room S2|11 2
+49 6151 16 21528
hueter@theorie.ikp.tu-...

Kai Hebeler

Research Scientist , A04, B01, B05
Room S2|11 101
+49 6151 16 21541
kai.hebeler@physik.tu-...

Matthias Heinz

Master Student , A04, B05
Room S2|11 206
06151 16 21556
mheinz@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Michaela Hilcker

Doctoral Researcher , A01
Room S2 14|120
+49 6151 16 23556
mhilcker@ikp.tu-...

Jan Lucas Hoppe

Doctoral Researcher , A04
Room S2|11 102
+49 6151 16 21542
jhoppe@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Katharina Ide

Master Student , A01
Room S2|14 209
+49 6151 16 23544
kide@ikp.tu-...

Phillip Imgram

Master Student , A03
Room S2|14 501
+49 6151 16 23576
pimgram@ikp.tu-...

Johann Isaak

Postdoctoral Researcher, B02
Room S2|14 119
+49 6151 16 23584
jisaak@ikp.tu-...

Maximilian Jacobi

Doctoral Researcher , B06
Room S2|11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
mjacobi@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Philipp R. John

Postdoctoral Researcher, A01
Room S2|14 210
+49 6151 16 23545
philipp.john@ikp.tu-...

Julian Kahlbow

Doctoral Researcher , A06
Room S2|14 420
+49 6151 16 23534
jkahlbow@ikp.tu-...

Sebastian König

Postdoctoral Researcher, A02, B01
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
sekoenig@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Jonas Keller

Master Student , B01, B05
Room S2|11 103
---
j.keller@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Tobias Klaus

Doctoral Researcher , A07
Room S2|14 218
+49 6151 16 23548
tklaus@ikp.tu-...

Jörn Kleemann

Master Student , B03
Room S2|14 211
+49 6151 16 23546
jkleemann@ikp.tu-...

Marco Knösel

Doctoral Researcher , A05
Room S2|14 420
+49 6151 16 23534
mknoesel@ikp.tu-...

Jörg Krämer

Postdoctoral Researcher, A01, A03
Room S2|14 409
+49 6151 16 23576
jkraemer@ikp.tu-...

Thorsten Kröll

Professor , A03
Room S2|14 306
+49 6151 16 23570
tkroell@ikp.tu-...

Takami Kuroda

Postdoctoral Researcher, B06
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
tkuroda@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Karlheinz Langanke

Professor , B01, B06
Room S2|11 307
+49 6159 71 2747
k.langanke@gsi.de

Christopher Lehr

Doctoral Researcher , A05
Room S2|14 406
+49 6151 16 20193
clehr@ikp.tu-...

Marc Leonhardt

Doctoral Researcher , B05
Room S2|11 108
+49 6151 16 21548
leonhardt@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Yeunhwan Lim

Postdoctoral Researcher, B01
Room S2|11 101
+49 6151 16 21564
ylim@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Hongna Liu

Research Scientist , A03
Room S2|14 403
+49 6151 16 23578
hliu@ikp.tu-...

Bernhard Maaß

Doctoral Researcher , A01
Room S2|14 418
+49 6151 16 20225
bmaas@ikp.tu-...

Gabriel Martínez-Pinedo

Professor , B01, B06
Room S2|11 105
+49 6151 16 21545
martinez@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Michael Mathy

Doctoral Researcher , A03
Room S2|14 419
+49 6151 16 23533
mmathy@ikp.tu-...

Oliver Möller

Research Scientist , B03
Room S2|14 215
+49 6151 16 23541
moeller@ikp.tu-...

Patrick Müller

Master Student , A01, A03
Room S2|14 409
+49 6151 16 23576
pamueller@ikp.tu-...

Stephanie Müller

Administrative Staff , Z
Room S2|11 208
+49 6151 16 21558
stephanie.mueller@physik.tu-...

Laura Mertes

Doctoral Researcher , A04
Room S2|11 - 203
+49 6151 16 21553
lmertes@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Guy Moore

Professor , B05
Room S2|11 302
521567
guy.moore@physik.tu-...

Philipp Napiralla

Doctoral Researcher , A07
Room S2|14 210
+49 6151 16 23545
pnapiralla@ikp.tu-...

Wilfried Nörtershäuser

Professor , A01, A03, MGK
Room S2|14 410
+49 6151 16 23575
wnoertershaeuser@ikp.tu-...

Stylianos Nikas

Doctoral Researcher , B06
Room KBW 2.17 (GSI)
06159-71 2756
s.nikas@gsi.de

Alexandre Obertelli

Professor , A03
Room S2|14 116
+49 6151 16 25851
aobertelli@ikp.tu-...

Oliver Papst

Master Student , B03
Room S2|14 211
+49 6151 16 23546
opapst@ikp.tu-...

Marina Petri

Professor , A03
Room S2|14 412
+49 6151 16 23537
mpetri@ikp.tu-...

Norbert Pietralla

Professor , A01, A07, B03, Z
Room S2|14 316
+49 6151 16 23540
pietralla@ikp.tu-...

Vladimir Ponomarev

Research Scientist , A07, B02, B04
Room S2|14 219
+49 6151 16 21559
ponomare@ikp.tu-...

Martin Pospiech

Doctoral Researcher , B05
Room S2|11 003
+49 6151 16 21529
martinp@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Tim Ratajczyk

Doctoral Researcher , A03
Room S2|14 411
+49 6151 16 20225
tratajcyk@ikp.tu-...

Moritz Reichert

Doctoral Researcher , B06
Room S2|11 302
+49 6151 16 21562
mreichert@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Laura Renth

Master Student , A01, A03
Room S2|14 506
+49 6151 16 23649
lrenth@ikp.tu-...

Achim Richter

Professor , A01, A07, B01, B02, B04
Room S2|14 314
+49 6151 16 23554
richter@ikp.tu-...

Philipp Ries

Doctoral Researcher , B03
Room S2|14 209
+49 6151 16 23544
pries@ikp.tu-...

Dominic Rossi

Research Scientist , A06
Room S2|14 418
+49 6151 16 23532
drossi@ikp.tu-...

Robert Roth

Professor , A02, A04
Room S2|11 204
+49 6151 16 21540
robert.roth@physik.tu-...

Sabrina Schäfer

Doctoral Researcher , B01
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
sschaefer@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Bastian Schütrumpf

Postdoctoral Researcher, B06
Room KBW 2.10 (GSI)
+49 6151 16 21544
b.schuetrumpf@gsi.de

Heiko Scheit

Research Scientist , B04
Room S2|14 417
+49 6151 16 23531
hscheit@ikp.tu-...

Marcel Schilling

Doctoral Researcher , A01
Room S2|14 209
+49 6151 16 23544
mschilling@ikp.tu-...

Fabia Schindler

Postdoctoral Researcher, A06
Room S2|14 413
+49 6151 16 23538
fschindler@ikp.tu-...

Marcel Schmidt

Doctoral Researcher , A05
Room S2/11 103
+49 6151 16 21543
mschmidt@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Achim Schwenk

Professor , A04, B01, Z
Room S2|11 205
+49 6151 16 21550
schwenk@physik.tu-...

Carina Seeger

Administrative Staff , MGK, Z
Room S2|14 311
+49 6151 16 23502
cseeger@ikp.tu-...

Rodric Seutin

Doctoral Researcher , A04, B01
Room S2|11 202
+49 6151 16 21552
rseutin@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Johanna Sieber

Master Student , A01
Room S2|14 211
+49 6151 16 23546
jsieber@ikp.tu-...

Maxim Singer

Doctoral Researcher , B02
Room S2|14 120
+49 6151 16 23556
msinger@ikp.tu-...

Felix Sommer

Doctoral Researcher , A03
Room S2|14 411
+49 6151 16 20225
fsommer@ikp.tu-...

Gerhart Steinhilber

Doctoral Researcher , A07
Room S2|14 218
+49 6151 16 23548
gsteinhilber@ikp.tu-...

Sonja Storck

Doctoral Researcher , A06
Room S2|14 408
+49 6151 16 23535
sstorck@ikp.tu-...

Dymtro Symochko

Postdoctoral Researcher, B04
Room S2|14 418
+49 6151 16 23532
dsymochko@ikp.tu-...

Sebastian Töpfel

Doctoral Researcher , B05
Room S2|11 001
+49 6151 16 21527
stoepfel@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Stefan Typel

Research Scientist , A07
Room S2|14 219
+49 6151 16 21559
stypel@ikp.tu-...

Patrick van Beek

Doctoral Researcher , B04
Room S2 14|420
+49 6151 16 23535
pvanbeek@ikp.tu-...

Peter von Neumann-Cosel

Professor , B02, B04
Room S2|14 315
+49 6151 16 23555
vnc@ikp.tu-...

Jochen Wambach

Professor , A07
Room S2|11 303
+49 6151 16 21563
jochen.wambach@physik.tu-...

Corbinian Wellenhofer

Postdoctoral Researcher, B05
Room S2|11 206
+49 6151 16 21556
wellenhofer@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Volker Werner

Research Scientist , A01, A07, B02, B03, B04
Room S2|14 217
+49 6151 16 23542
vw@ikp.tu-...

Johannes Wiederhold

Doctoral Researcher , A07
Room S2|14 212
+49 6151 16 23547
jwiederhold@ikp.tu-...

Maximilian Witt

Doctoral Researcher , B06
Room Room S2|11 3
+49 6151 16 21529
mwitt@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...

Hannah Yasin

Postdoctoral Researcher, B06
Room S2|11 1
+49 6151 16 21527
hannah.yasin@physik.tu-...

Lars Zurek

Master Student , A04
Room S2|11 202
+49 6151 16 21552
lzurek@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-...
zum Seitenanfang